Our After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: James Dukes Elementary
City: Ramona
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (6 Weeks)
Section #: JDUK079
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, September 9, 2019
 - Monday, October 28, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$106.50
Venue: Kumeyaay Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (6 Weeks)
Section #: KUME075
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, September 16, 2019
 - Monday, October 21, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Vista Grande - San Diego
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (6 Weeks)
Section #: VGSD112
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$109.00
Venue: Doyle Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (6 Weeks)
Section #: DOYL091
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Chesterton Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (5 Weeks)
Section #: CHES063
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Number of Classes:5
$90.25
Venue: Kavod Charter School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (6 Weeks)
Section #: KCS002
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, September 27, 2019
 - Friday, November 15, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$108.75
Venue: St. Paul's Lutheran School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (5 Weeks)
Section #: STPL033
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Friday, October 4, 2019
 - Friday, May 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$125.00
Venue: Liberty Charter School
City: El Cajon
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (5 Weeks)
Section #: LIBC036
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:5
$88.75
Venue: Literacy First Charter - Primary
City: El Cajon
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (5 Weeks)
Section #: LFCS050
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:5
$88.75
Venue: Shadow Hills Elementary
City: Alpine
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (6 Weeks)
Section #: SHE005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, October 25, 2019
 - Friday, December 13, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$120.95
Venue: Hardy Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (5 Weeks)
Section #: HARD096
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, October 28, 2019
 - Monday, December 16, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$90.25
Venue: Santa Sophia Academy
City: Spring Valley
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (6 Weeks)
Section #: SNSP013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
Number of Classes:6
$106.50
Venue: Mason Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (5 Weeks)
Section #: MASN075
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Number of Classes:5
$91.25
Venue: Halecrest School
City: Chula Vista
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (4 Week)
Section #: HALE047
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, November 4, 2019
 - Monday, December 9, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Number of Classes:4
$73.50
Venue: Glenn Murdock Elementary School
City: La Mesa
Program Information
Light, Sight & Sound - 6 week
Section #: GLMR106
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
1:05 PM - 2:05 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: JING Institute
City: San Diego
Program Information
Crazy Chem Works (6 Weeks)
Section #: JING009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, November 7, 2019
 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$116.50
Venue: Maryland Avenue School
City: La Mesa
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: MDAV078
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
 - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Chesterton Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 5 week
Section #: CHES064
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Number of Classes:5
$90.25
Venue: Vista Grande - San Diego
City: San Diego
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: VGSD113
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$109.00
Venue: Doyle Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: DOYL092
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Escondido Christian
City: Escondido
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: EC007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
Number of Classes:6
$106.50
Venue: Kavod Charter School
City: San Diego
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: KCS003
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, January 24, 2020
 - Friday, March 6, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$108.75
Venue: Hardy Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 5 week
Section #: HARD097
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, January 27, 2020
 - Monday, March 2, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$90.25
Venue: Heritage K-8 Charter School
City: Escondido
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: HERI020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Friday, January 31, 2020
 - Friday, March 20, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$106.50
Venue: Kumeyaay Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: KUME076
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, February 3, 2020
 - Monday, March 16, 2020
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Longfellow Elementary
City: San Diego
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 5 week
Section #: LGFL123
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, February 3, 2020
 - Monday, March 9, 2020
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
Number of Classes:5
$91.25
Venue: Glenn Murdock Elementary School
City: La Mesa
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: GLMR107
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
1:05 PM - 2:05 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Fletcher Hills Elementary School
City: El Cajon
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: FLHL057
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Northmont Elementary
City: La Mesa
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: NMNT024
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Shadow Hills Elementary
City: Alpine
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: SHE006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, February 21, 2020
 - Friday, March 27, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$120.95
Venue: Lemon Crest School
City: Lakeside
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: LMCR033
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Number of Classes:6
$109.00
Venue: James Dukes Elementary
City: Ramona
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: JDUK080
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, March 2, 2020
 - Monday, April 20, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$106.50
Venue: Mason Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 5 week
Section #: MASN076
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, March 5, 2020
 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Number of Classes:5
$91.25
Venue: Liberty Charter School
City: El Cajon
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 5 week
Section #: LIBC037
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:5
$88.75
Venue: Literacy First Charter - Primary
City: El Cajon
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 5 week
Section #: LFCS051
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:5
$88.75
Venue: St. Martin Academy
City: La Mesa
Program Information
NASA Space Academy - 6 week
Section #: STMA079
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, March 23, 2020
 - Monday, May 4, 2020
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Number of Classes:6
$106.50
Venue: Glenn Murdock Elementary School
City: La Mesa
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: GLMR108
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
1:05 PM - 2:05 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Kumeyaay Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: KUME077
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, April 20, 2020
 - Monday, June 1, 2020
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Chesterton Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 5 week
Section #: CHES065
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Number of Classes:5
$90.25
Venue: Vista Grande - San Diego
City: San Diego
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: VGSD114
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$109.00
Venue: Doyle Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: DOYL093
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Hardy Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 5 week
Section #: HARD098
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, April 27, 2020
 - Monday, June 1, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$90.25
Venue: Longfellow Elementary
City: San Diego
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 5 week
Section #: LGFL124
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, April 27, 2020
 - Monday, June 1, 2020
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
Number of Classes:5
$91.25
Venue: Fletcher Hills Elementary School
City: El Cajon
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: FLHL058
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Maryland Avenue School
City: La Mesa
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: MDAV079
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Northmont Elementary
City: La Mesa
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: NMNT025
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Lemon Crest School
City: Lakeside
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: LMCR034
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Number of Classes:6
$109.00
Venue: Mason Elementary School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 5 week
Section #: MASN077
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, May 7, 2020
 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Number of Classes:5
$91.25
Venue: Kavod Charter School
City: San Diego
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight - 6 week
Section #: KCS004
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, May 8, 2020
 - Friday, June 12, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$108.75